skip to Main Content

Contact

Adresgegevens

Bezoekadres

BKgroen
Haven 14
7471 LV Goor

T. +31 (0) 881 701 800
E. info@bkgroen.nl

Postadres:

Postbus 10
7470 AA Goor

Het team

Henk Kwast

Algemeen Directeur
h.kwast@bkgroen.nl

Geert Bruins

Productie Enerwood & dekowood Duiven
g.bruins@bkgroen.nl

Arjan Kleinjan

Bedrijfsleider Groenprojecten
+31 (0) 651 124 175
a.kleinjan@bkgroen.nl

Jan Wennekink

Inkoop en verkoop biomassa
+31 (0) 610 949 637
j.wennekink@bkgroen.nl

Martin Sulimma

Agent Dekowood
+31 (0) 645393456
m.sulimma@dekowood.nl

Jorit Zandvoort

Controller – administratie
+31 (0) 613 969 120
j.zandvoort@bkgroen.nl

Back To Top